katie p asked:


I already have a FT Job during the day but I need more $. I have 2 daughters to care for so i really can’t get a 2nd Job outside of the house… I need Ideas of some way to make more $?

Do you like Tattoo’s ?
Lozza asked:


I work part time( I have a 2yr old daughter to look after) but would like to earn extra cash but everything I look at are scams. can anyone help me???????

Do you like Tattoo’s ?
ReeRee asked:


My daughter stays on the computer A LOT! I want her to get a job, but not a REAL one any time soon. What can my daughter do that’s useful that will earn her money and has no regrets? (just alittle spending money)
We alreay have adsense, but I don’t want to submit my tax info online.

Create a video blog…instantly.
Me asked:


Not looking for a full on part-time job, but I just recently had to pay to repair my car using my Christmas savings. I am going to go donate plasma, but besides that, what are some other ways you earn spare cash?

hull City Chat
Jamie P asked:


Anyone around Tamaqua, that need some help around the house?

Game Player Online
angela w asked:


Need to bring a little extra cash home being that i’m pregnant and am at home most of the time anyways.No Scams please just legit suggestions thanks!

hullcitychat.com
jross_flamingwix asked:


Does anyone know of a legit work from home biz that I could earn an extra $1000 dollars /month?

Makeapost Blog
Hopeful One asked:


im 15 which makes me just young enough to not be able to apply for most jobs! i want to work in retail (clothing stores) but most of em say im too young and i havent found one yet that hires at 15! im tired of babysitting my cousin and only getting 20 bucks out of it i need some cash doing something i love help!

Create a video blog…instantly.
Lemonhead asked:


I have a job with a lot of downtime. I work 12 hours each shift and work 4 days/nights on and then have 4 days/nights off. Even at work I have approx 6 hours plus downtime per shift where I feel I could be earning some money…. If only I knew what to do!?

I have considered courier driving on my days/nights off but disregarded this due to the potential for wear and tear on my car and the costs involved.

Anybody have any ideas?

hull City Chat

smith_jn85 asked:


I’m 23 though, and I have a full time job, but pretty much all of my money goes to rent, bill, gas, food, and pet supplies. I don’t want to babysit, walk dogs, have a paper route or a lemonade-stand. What can I do?

Swap a Shirt